Sumit says that he really wants to get back to cooking expertly and restart his food business with a sidekick, which is what he did before Coronavirus hit. He tells cameras that while Jenny needs to continue with life “in a surrendered way,” he’s still in his 30s and feels like he’s at this point valuable and should get cash. Jenny is therefore shocked when Sumit tells her he expects to work six days out of each week. She quickly tells him it’s “to a limit,” especially when she has her own retirement cash coming in and doesn’t rely upon him financially.

tvguidetime.com

“You’re my soul mate and we ought to be together something past one day seven days,” she tells him.

Sumit answers that he hardly goes wherever without her in every practical sense. She saw that he’s eliminating the feeling from their wedding trip by talking about work and being away from her.

— Mrs. Ackerman✨ (@gxnycx) September 11, 2022

“I’ve relinquished a ton to come and live here with Sumit in India and I truly locked in for seemingly perpetually,” Jenny tells cameras. “I really want to loosen up and participate in my reality with my soul mate. All things considered, I didn’t fight vigorously to marry Sumit so he can go off and work six days of the week and let me home be.”