90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way Deavan Clegg confirms she’s pregnant again with Jihoon Lee’s baby. The couple who’ve had their ups and downs after finding out they were pregnant the first time, will be welcoming baby number two soon.

The newly married couple, who now stars on the hit TLC spin-off, 90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way, originally met in person after finding one another on a dating app; Clegg was from Salt Lake City, while Lee lived in South Korea. After texting and video chatting for a couple of months, Lee took the leap and went to visit Clegg in Utah, not knowing he would get her pregnant on the very first night they met. Lee and Clegg learned of her pregnancy on his last day in the United States. Lee later proposed to Clegg when he came back and visited her in Las Vegas with his mother and father to get their approval. Clegg, who already had her three-year-old daughter Drascilla from a previous relationship, welcomed her son Taeyang in April with 29-year-old Lee.

On 90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way, Clegg moves with her daughter Drassilla, and her baby Taeyang to Korea to be close to Jihoon and his family. According to Reality TV World, the baby news leaked when the reality star tried posting a private message to Facebook which was meant to be seen by the private group members based in Korea for residents, but other members shared the message. She posted to the group: “So I am currently pregnant and do not have health insurance in Korea and I don’t know where to start or what to do.”  She wrote, “I just found out my insurance is not international” hoping that a member would be able to provide advice. She then explained, “I’m also unaware of how much it would cost to have a child here. And I’m starting to think I should go back to my home country because of this.”

The TLC star confirmed that she wrote the Facebook post and was indeed expecting on her Instagram story on Tuesday, September 24th.  In her Instagram story, Clegg writes, “Please out of respect stop messaging me and asking me I’m not going to speak about it. I trusted this group and it was my safe place for a long time.”  She confessed that she had no idea what to expect when it came to making a life in Korea but she did expect to have privacy. The reality star ended her rant by saying that she originally went to the group for guidance and all she got in return was a loss of respect for her new country. She concluded the post by saying, “I need time and I haven’t even told family because of how early it is so stop messaging me about this topic.”

The couple recently made their marriage official by signing the court documents in Korea which would allow Clegg to live in the country legally. Fans are hopeful with the news of a second baby that Lee will get his act together and find a job that could support his growing family. The couple is currently still living with his parents in a small two-room house. For updates on the couple, fans can continue to watch their journey on 90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way. 

Next: 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way Video: Jihoon Admits to Deavan He Quit His Job

90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way air Mondays at 8 PM EST on TLC

Source: Reality Tv World